Yes. Adding and removing users can be done from Account Settings and card Team. There you can manage all the user profiles connected to your account.

Adding user is a one page form filling out process, where you should add asic user information such as email, name, password and role (Admin or User)

In the example below you can see how filled page looks like.

When you add users you can manage their roles, or deleting their user accounts from the same Users card.

That's it!

If you have any other questions regarding StorifyMe and users settings, feel free to ping us in chat or contact us! ❤️





Did this answer your question?