Permanently, you can not perform editing with someone at the same time.
Luckily, this feature is in a finishing developing phase and soon will be available.
Until we release it, maybe you can add team members to your account and assign them various roles.
To add new users, go to Settings - Team and click on +Add User.
In that case, all invited team members will have a certain role within an account.
If you allow them to be users, they can use stories for:
and get links
get QR codes etc
If you assign them an admin role, they will get the permission to:
share stories anytime they like
If you have any other questions about configuration, feel free to ping us in chat or contact us! ❤️